Second Year Girls Basketball Team

E. Sheahan, C. Coffey, S. Riordan, M. O’Leary, N. Farrell, K.Talbot, Y. O’Shea, A.Brennan, E. O’Donoghue, Á. Barrett, A. Griffin, E. Cahill, C. O’Sullivan, S. Sheahan, O. Kelliher, A. Burke, N. Ladden, C. O’Brien, I. Stein, K. Doyle, T. Pigott, F. Kissane and F. Fell.

Second year girls basketball team who were runners up in the Division C South-West Regionals.

This entry was posted in Sport, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.