Information Evening – 2nd Year Options

Information Evening – 2nd Year Options

Posted in Uncategorized

School Reopening

The school reopens for all students on Monday 4th April.

School closures for the remainder of 2015-16

  • Monday 2nd May (Bank Holiday)
  • Tuesday 3rd May (Staff Development Day)
Posted in Uncategorized

Parent-Teacher Meetings

            Parent-Teacher Meetings

  • Tuesday 12th January – 2nd Year
  • Wednesday 20th January – 5th Year
  • Tuesday 26th January – 1st Year

                 4.15pm – 6.45pm

 

Posted in Uncategorized

1st Year Parents Talk – Mon 9th Nov – South West Counselling Links

SW Counselling Donal Fitzgerald Resilience

Posted in Uncategorized

John Lonergan Visit

In conjunction with South Kerry Development Partnership, Presentation Secondary School, Miltown is delighted to welcome back John Lonergan, author and former Governor of Mountjoy.

john_lonergan

Mr. Lonergan will address a number of year groups during school on

Tuesday 1st December.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

SKDP are also hosting a public talk by Mr. Lonergan on ‘Parenting Teenagers’ at 8pm in the Miltown Community Centre. All Welcome.

JOHN LONERGAN TALK posterJOHN LONERGAN SKDP poster

 

Posted in Uncategorized

Parents’ Association AGM

Parents’ Association AGM

Tuesday 17th November

8pm—8.30pm A.G.M.

       8.30pm—9.30pm: Relationships and Sexual Education Workshop              Presented by Anna Marie O’Shea, Psychotherapist

All welcome.

RSE for Parents (AGM 2015)

READ MORE – South West Counselling RSE for Parents

Constitution of the Parents Association Milltown

 

Image | Posted on by

6th Class Open Evening

Open Evening

for 6th Class students transferring to post-primary in Sept 2016

Thursday 10th December 2015

6pm – 9pm

All Welcome

Posted in Parents/Guardians